Indar Ramnath was recently installed at the 2019 to 2020 President for the Rotary Club of St Augustine at a ceremony held at Jaffa Restaurant, Port of Spain.
2019 to 2020 Board
Left to Right:  Past Presidents Balraj Kelly, Anand Rampersad;  Assistant Governor Gary Williams; Past President Dietrich Schoeller; 2019 to 2020 President Indar Ramnath; Immediate Past President, Maria Mohammed-Maharaj; 2020 to 2021 President-Elect Krishna Boodhai and Past President, Dr Deo Singh.  Missing:  Rotarian Dr Joeline Charles; Past Presidents Rajin Sookhai and Ramesh Ramlogan.