The Rotary Clubs of St Augustine and Sangre Grande recently held a Joint Induction Ceremony at The University Inn & Conference Centre.  Presidents Maria Mohammed-Maharaj (St Augustine) and Mervyn Ali (Sangre Grande) together inducted a total of thirteen (13) new Rotarians; ten (10) into the Rotary Club of St Augustine and three (3) into the Rotary Club of Sangre Grande.  Feature Speaker was Roger Bose, Past Rotary District 7030 Governor. 
New Rotarians (Rotary Club of St Augustine)
  1. Rishard Ali, Chartered Accountant, Managing Director of Financial Essentials Solutions Ltd.;
  2. Vinod Bholaisingh, Manager, Corporate Finance, RBC Merchant Bank;
  3. Leisha Dhoray, Systems Analyst, Trinidad & Tobago Electricity Commission;
  4. Jason George, Country Manager, United Airlines;
  5. Wynell Gregorio, Marketing and Communications Director, The University of the West Indies;
  6.  Francis Joseph, Marketing & Protocol Officer, Centre of Excellence;
  7. Amarjeet Kocher, Operations Manager, Massy Stores Ltd;
  8. Jagdesh Ramjit, Manager, Head Office, Republic Bank Ltd.;
  9. Crystal Remy, Branch Manager, JMMB, Tunapuna;
  10. Dr Rishi Sharma, Consultant Ophthalmologist, Caribbean Eye Institute.
New Rotarians (Rotary Club of Sangre Grande)
  1. Shivana Sooklal, Investment-Treasury Analyst, CLICO;
  2. Shivan Sooklal, Information Management Document Control Analyst, BPTT;
  3. Seeta Juteram, Board Member at The Ministry of Social Development and Family Service.